Amityville Junior League 2018 College Essay Scholarship

The Junior League proudly announces Madeline DeMarco as the recipient of the 2018 College Essay Scholarship Competition.

Amityville and Amity Harbor School district students (including public and private schools) are eligible to participate.  This competition is open to any graduating high school senior who will be attending college in the fall 2018. The total award prize is $2,000.

If you have any questions or need additional information, please contact

AWJL 2018 Scholarship Award DeMarco Family.jpg
AWJL 2018 Scholarship Award Madeline DeMarco.jpg

Past Recipients

2016 Andrew Russell Abate

Screen Shot 2017-07-10 at 1.20.27 PM.png

2017 Halle Norris